Create Account | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar - AIASF Committees: Architectural Licensing Committee
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PcM2 Practice Management
4/29/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: PcM2 Practice Management

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PjM1 Project Management
5/14/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: PjM1 Project Management

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PjM2 Project Management
5/21/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: PjM2 Project Management

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: CE1 Construction & Evaluation
6/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: CE1 Construction & Evaluation

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: CE2 Construction & Evaluation
6/17/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: CE2 Construction & Evaluation

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PPD Project Planning & Design + Project Development & Documentation (SPD)

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PPD2 Project Planning & Design (SD)
7/15/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: PPD2 Project Planning & Design (SD)

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class PPD1+PDD1 Project Planning & Design + Project Development & Documentation (BDCS)

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class: PDD2 Project Development & Documentation (CDS)
7/29/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
2019 ARE Prep Class: PDD2 Project Development & Documentation (CDS)

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class PPD3+PDD3 Project Planning & Design + Project Development & Documentation (BDCS)

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
2019 ARE Prep Class PPD4+PDD4 Project Planning & Design + Project Development & Documentation (BDCS)

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
ARE: PPD5+PDD5 Building Systems, Materials & Assemblies; Integration of Building Materials & Systems

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
ARE: PPD6+PDD6 Building Systems, Materials & Assemblies; Integration of Building Materials & Systems

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
ARE: PPD7+PDD7 Building Systems, Materials & Assemblies; Integration of Building Materials & Systems

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
ARE: PPD8+PDD8 Building Systems, Materials & Assemblies; Integration of Building Materials & Systems
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2