Create Account | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Exhibition On View | Villages of West Africa
2/27/2020 » 4/20/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: During normal business hours
Exhibition On View | Villages of West Africa

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
WEBINAR: 2020 ARE Prep Class: PA1 Programming & Analysis
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
WEBINAR: ARE Prep Class: PA2 Environmental & Contextual Conditions, Codes & Regulations

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
POSTPONED: Water Conservation Showcase
4/7/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
PG&E - Integrated Design Process: Project Goals and Metrics –How to Establish Them, Assess
4/14/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9 am to 10:30 am
PG&E - Integrated Design Process: Project Goals and Metrics –How to Establish Them, Assess

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
WEBINAR: ARE Prep Class: PcM1 Business Operations, Practice-wide Delivery of Services

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
PG&E - Enclosure Systems and Materials: Portland Cement
4/16/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9 am to 11 am
PG&E - Enclosure Systems and Materials: Portland Cement
PG&E - Integrated Design Process: Overcoming Design and Management Challenges
4/16/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9 am to 10:30 am
PG&E - Integrated Design Process: Overcoming Design and Management Challenges

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR: ARE Prep Class: PcM2 Finances, Risk & Development Practice; Practice Methodologies
COTE WEBINAR: ADAPTATION for RESILIENCE (1.5LU/HSW)

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
POSTPONED: Symposium Series: 2020 Design for Aging
4/23/2020
Location: Novato, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
POSTPONED: Symposium Series: 2020 Design for Aging

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
POSTPONED: 2020 AIASF Design Awards Ceremony + Gala
4/30/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3